Breaking News

IN- A W vs IN-C W Dream11 Match Prediction, Team News, Playing11, Match Preview

IN-A-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction, Team News, Playing11

Women's T20 Challenger Trophy 2020 between India A and India C to be played tomorrow morning at Barabati Stadium. The match is going to be very good and both teams will do well. The tournament will be played between India A and India C and both teams will perform very well in this match and India A will have to face it with a win against India C.

Dream 11Match Prediction Team News:

India c Woman News: 

Veda Krishnamurthy is leading the team and is a very good player,  Neither Parveen and Shaifali Verma, M Patel will bear the responsibility of batting, The bowling attack will be led by Monica Sharma, Arundhati Reddy and Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

India A Woman News:  

 Harmanpreet Kaur, Tania Bhatia and Priya Punia will understand this batting order and it will give the team a good performance and win, The team's all rounder is Deepti Sharma, it is a very good spinner bowler, Harmanpreet Kaur is leading the team, it is a very good all rounder player.

INDIA C Woman Dream11 prediction Playing 11:

Veda Krishnamurthy (c),  Nuzhat Parveen (wk), Shaifali Verma, Manali Dakshini ,  Monica Sharma, Yastika Bhatia, Dayalan Hemlata, Vrishali Bhagat, Arundhati Reddy, Tanushree Sarkar,  Rajeshwari Gaekwad.

INDIA A Woman Dream11 Prediction Playing11:

Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Mansi Joshi, Radha Yadav, Harmanpreet Kaur, Komal Jhanjhad, Tanya Bhatia , Priya Punia, Meghna Singh,  Jasia Akhtar , Bharti Fulmal.

Dream11 Prediction Match Full Team Squad:

INDIA C Woman:

 Veda Krishnamurthy (c),  Nuzhat Parveen (W), Shafali Verma, Dayalan Hemlata,  Arundhati Reddy Vrishali Bhagat, Tanushree Sarkar, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Sharma, Harleen Deol, Madhuri Mehta,  Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Manali Dakshini,  Arundhati Reddy.

INDIA A Woman:

Harmanpreet Kaur(C), Devika Vaidya, Meenu Mani, Taniya Bhatia (WK), Meghna Singh, Shivali Shinde, Bharati Fulmali,  Sneh Rana, Komal Jhanjhad, Jasia Akhtar, Priya Puniya, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Radha Yadav.

Dream11 Prediction Match Key Players :

INDIA C Woman Team

Veda Krishnamurthy – Middle- order Batsman 804 Runs T20 innings 150 strike Rate.
Shafali Verma- 221 Runs and 142 Strike Rate.

INDIA C Woman Team

Radha Yadav – 27 innings 571 Runs and 38 Wicktes
Harmanpreet Kaur-  92 innings 2038 Runs and 29 wicktes
Deepti Sharma-  38 Matches 265 Runs And 42 Wicktes

Dream 11 Prediction Match My Best Team 11:

Wicket Keepar-  Nuzhat Parween
Batsman- V Krishnamurthy, Shafali Verma, Priya Puniya, M Patel
All Rounders-  Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, D Hemalatha
Bowlers-  Radha Yadav, R Gayakwad,  A Reddy

No comments